Ohio Mayflower Descendants

Home Colonies Compact/passengers History Humor Membership News State Info Scholarships Wampanoag

       Ohio Colony Officers listed by region

Cincinnati Colony
Lt. Governor Doug van deer Zee cincinnaticolony@yahoo.com
Deputy Lt. Governor Judy Overstreet cincinnaticolony@yahoo.com
Treasurer Barbara Lawrence cincinnaticolony@yahoo.com
Elder Dee Briggs cincinnaticolony@yahoo.com

Columbus Colony
Lt. Governor Sandra St. Martin carkin9th@yahoo.com
Deputy Lt. Governor Charlie Mays buckeyemayflower2@gmail.com
Historian Betsie Goad betsiegoad@yahoo.com
Treasurer Chris Daugherty crdaugherty@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Jenney Seely  
Elder Mary Shumaker jshumak4@columbus.rr.com
Colony Board/St Bd of Assts. Don Burgess cburgess@woh.rr.com
Recording Secretary Kristen Hallows kristen.hallows@ymail.com
Director Janice Kleinline jkleinline@aol.com
Director Bill Schmertz  
Director Bill Arnebeck arnebeck@gmail.com

 

 

Cleveland Colony

Lt. Governor   Jonathan D. Miller  
Deputy Lt. Gov. Mary Chase mechase@adelphia.net
Secretary Kathleen Leisure markleisure@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Carolyn Cheverine

cheverine@yahoo.com

Counselor Edward Moore      eroom@comcast.net
Captain Jerry Bruce

jerrybruce@adelphia.net

Surgeon Dr. Elizabeth Finley-Belgrad-Northcott elizabethfinleybelgrad@yahoo.com
Elder Hugh Arey RBou396950@aol.com
Board of Assistance Nancy Finley, Jr. Bruno11188@aol.com
Assistants

Phyllis Baron              

Janine Granchelli                

Lawrence Brewster

Margaret Lynch

phybaron@aol.com

 no email

 skip_brewster@yahoo.com

 lynchdl@cor.com

Toledo Colony
Lt. Governor Richard Harner
4748 Santa Maria DR
Toledo, OH 43614
419-385-9602
rharner@filloon.com
Deputy Lt.
Governor
Judy Rand
907 Old Ln
Archbold, OH 43502
419-924-2613
davejudy1520@yahoo.com
Recording
Secretary
Sharon Bannister
1065 Cherry
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-874-5269
sheriban@aol.com 
Corresponding Secretary/
Newsletter
Richard Hays
3010 W. Central Ave, #105
Toledo, OH 43606
419-
RichardAHayes@bex.net
Treasurer Jeff Stoll
2661 Bevort Lake RD
Moran, MI 49760
419-726-8180
willowcove@lighthouse.net
Asst. Treasurer Roberta Cook
7155 Meeker RD
Dayton, OH 45414
419-890-4527
chinachina@webtv.net
Compact Chair John MacDonald
6629 Fawn LN
Maumee, OH 43537
419-868-3039
jmacmann@woh.rr.com
Elder Susan Fisher
880 Huss Lea LN
Coldwater, MI 49036
517-238-5302
stfisher@dmcibb.net
BD of Asst. Paula Niederhauser
8131 Cedar Point RD
Oregon, OH 43616
419-836-8826
dpnieder@toast.net
Benevolence
Chair/Historian
Dessamae Curry
2700 Oxford DR
Findlay, OH 45840
419-423-0217
dukecoh@woh.rr.com

 

Western Reserve Colony
Lt. Governor  

Patricia Huprich   

201 E Slingluff AVE

Dover, OH 44622

 

330-343-1451

ltgovwrc@frontier.com

Deputy Lt. Governor

Byron Brown

220 Millpond RD   

Aurora, OH 44202

 

 

kbrown5@kent.edu

Recording Secretary

Roberta Dodd 

330 Morningview AVE

Akron, OH 44305

 

330-784-3465

Rahd49@yahoo.com

Corresponding      Secretary

Ann Gulbransen            

563 Sharon Copley RD 

Wadsworth, OH 44281

 

330-239-2388

WRColonySMDOH@gmail.com

Treasurer

Frank Bachman

1872 Old Drum Road NE

Bolivar, OH  44612

 

 

330-874-2741

wrctreas@gmail.com

 

 

Historian

Rebecca Woodruff

3663 Durham Dr

Norton, OH 44203

 

BeckyW@neo.rr.com
Elder

Kathleen Lambacher

70 S Hayden PKWY

Hudson, OH 44236

 

 

 klambacher@windstream.net

Board of Assistants    

Marietta Colony

 

Lt. Governor/

Treasurer

 

Evelyn Worstell 320BrownsRD                                                 Marietta OH 45750

740-373-5949

worstelg@localnet.com

Secretary

Mary Dellinger                                            PO Box 96                                                    Reno, OH 45773                                           

740-473-2748      

mdell@frognet.net

Do you have suggestions or changes for our website?

Please email Webmaster/Designer Diana troutriver@cros.net